Shop
Customer Reviews
COLLEGE PARK FLOWERS
Local Oshawa, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service! got there on time and was called the day before for not having the right colour flower to make sure it was okay! perfect! thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service,flowers and happy vase filled with chocolates. A complete hit with the family. You are the best College Flowers.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been ordering for a few years for a Christmas hostess gift. Always beautiful as a table centrepiece. Delivered on time . Thanks for the great service year after year.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have been receiving flowers from Collage Park for many years now and am always extremely satisfied with both the service and product
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for delivering the most beautiful roses,the Birthday Girl was very happy!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience. i ordered an inappropriate arrangement for the setting and College Park followed up before delivery and we got the order corrected. Then they went the extra mile to deliver them around a difficult schedule. Excellent Service!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual your delivery and the flowers were just great. Thanks so much. Jean and Jack Williams
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and they lasted a lot longer than most places I've ordered from. Thank you for your awesome service!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Was a nice experience
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PE

The arrangement was delivered on time, and recipient said they were beautiful. Have dealt with College Part Florist for several and have never had a complaint from the recipient.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Second time ordering from College Park Flowers and I'm very happy with the service and quality of the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, flowers were beautiful! Mom loved them. I'd rather order in person and see you lovely ladies but very convenient ordering online. Love your store!! Sandy
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very excellent service was provided.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife was very happy with the flowers she received. I would certainly order from you guys on another occasion.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. Would use you again. Flowers were delivered on time and arrived in great shape. Recipient loved them. Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I phoned and ordered flowers to be delivered to a hospital the same day. The owner said the store wasn't open(it was between Christmas and New Years) but she answered the phone and was kind enough to go in, create the bouquet and deliver it on her vacation day. I didn't see it but heard that the bouquet was lovely! Thank you so much Anne!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

My sister was very pleased with her gourmet gift basket! Thank you for such timely service and delivering such a beautiful basket ! We were very happy with your service
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

We ordered a floral arrangement for the visitation/funeral of a friend, but it did not arrive. We called College Park Flowers, having assumed the order had gone there. Actually, the order went to an Oshawa shop, who messed up and didn't do the arrangement. Although not at fault, Anne at College Park Flowers went back into her store, made up a beautiful arrangement in time for the funeral, and didn't even ask for a credit card number (Anne has since been paid.) Thank you Anne; you are the kind of business person that restores our faith in humanity!
Date: Nov 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NB

When I placed my order, my credit card came back declined. As it would turn out, I'd dropped it somewhere, and a kind soul found it and called visa. Instead of just cancelling my order, CPF called my cell to let me know. They patiently waited while I called my credit card company and got things sorted out. Our grandmother LOVED the flowers, and although we didn't get to see them, we heard from numerous sources that they were truly beautiful. Thank you guys.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service! Recipient loved the arrangement. Would highly recommend.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

On the care instructions. I did not receive the flower food package to add to the cool water. Otherwise the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. On time delivery and the quality of flowers in the arrangement exceeded my expectations! Well done!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with the service provided. I am happy to be able to use a neighborhood business whenever possible.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

In disappointed the flowers were left behind their planter on their porch. They didn't see them for several hours after being home. A note on the door would be expected. I'm unsure why a phone number is asked for of the recipient if the delivery person role don't call to ensure there is a person at home to expect delivery. I'm happy about email and also about the quality of the flowers.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The basket I received from College Park Flowers was lovely. I love plants! The only thing I did not like was that the ribbon looked like it was from a baby or easter basket and the did not even remotely coordinate with the butterfly in the basket. I think it would be better to update your ribbon selection that is all!
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with person who called me back to let me know I ordered something for the Funeral Home when I really wanted was a sympathy arrangement for their home. Unfortunately I do not remember the Lady's name that called me. She said I would have the same colour flowers for the same price in another display vase. Appreciated her taking the time to call me to let me know. The arrangement was beautiful according to the recipient of the flowers. I would certainly call again and place an order online or by phone with College Park Flowers.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

We were told that the flowers were beautiful (we did not see them). The service and communication was excellent.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful! The arrangement is great and the the flowers are very healthy.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service and the flowers are always beautiful and fresh.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I now have ordered several arrangements from College Park Flowers by telephone and online (a website very easy to use), the staff are excellent, friendly and very helpful! Their flower arrangements are beautiful & fresh and the recipients loved them! Delivery has been excellent, always on time! Will always place my future orders with them:) Thank you College Park Flowers...keep up your excellent creations!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy, they really went the extra mile
Date: Jan 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Arrangement beautiful ! Good communication. Would do business again !!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased that you were able to deliver the flowers on a Sunday. I found this very unusual. I did not see the flowers but the recipient was very happy with the bouquet. Thank you for your service.
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was great & delivered on time. Did not see the flowers however the receiver was happy. Thanks
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Well, another beautiful arrangement made it to my special friend. She is an elderly woman that so enjoys receiving the flowers I pick out for her from your arrangements. They seem to always look so beautiful. So, I am always happy to hear that! Thanks again for your service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet is beautiful and just like specified. Thanks so making it so easy.
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Another fabulous bouquet. The receiver called me right away to let me know how beautiful they were. The bouquet sounded nicer than what I actually saw on line. So, that's make me very happy. Thank you again for making gift giving special.
Date: Jun 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

True works of art and always more beautiful than the picture :) Thank you!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I think you did very well on delivering the flowers on such short notice. I would like to give you a tip regarding international orders. Maybe it is nice to send a digital picture of the actual bouquet to the person placing the order. On top of the picture on the website, just to make it more personal. Kind regards, Lisa
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fabulous flowers and service - thank you for cheering up my sister's day with such beautiful flowers.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank-you again, for the lovely bouquet, my daughter, lives in Asia, (she orders from you often) so you always do a nice bouquet up.. THANKS!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the flowers were lovely; delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Nice selection. Easy to use website.
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome arrangement, delivery and communication. Really appreciated the photo you sent! Thanks a lot. :D
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Carys and Anne did the flowers for our Beatles musical wedding production. They took our ideas and ran with them. The results were fabulous. The arrangements were amazing and the wedding party's flowers were awesome. Thanks guys!!!
Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

When taking my order, they suggested that I change my delivery date to match when the product would be freshest. This organization clearly goes the extra mile to exceed their customer's expectations.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

What a beautiful arrangement, and as always, excellent customer service!
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I have LOVED College Park flowers since they opened, I never buy flowers anywhere else! The most beautiful arrangements for the most reasonable prices
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful and exactly what we ordered. We would definitely use your service again.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

I liked the beautiful arrangements that I could choose from. The receiver was very impressed with the one I had chosen and delivery was bank on. Will definitely use your services again.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your thinking mtahces mine - great minds think alike!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Raleigh , NC. It is hard to arrange gifts form this distance, I ordered flowers for mother's day. As usual I am often late and did not ordered them until Fri. I fully expected they would be delivered late , but, my Mom called and said she recieved them on Mother's Day. What a wonderful surprise. Thank you. My Mother tells me that your business has a conection to the Assisted Living Traditions. I did not know this but I am glad I discovered your busness. Thank you again Joan Vey
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Carys and staff, thank you so much for the beautiful floral arrangement that you made for my anniversary. Most of the flowers lasted about two weeks!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Think the staff are the greatest, have been in the store many times and have ordered flowers a couple of times. Would recommend to anybody.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipients of the Gourmet Basket were thrilled to receive it - so I'll assume it was very nice! Thanks for asking. Should the need arise I would request your services again.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SK

I am very pleased with the service. My friend said the flowers were so beautiful. Thank you Karen
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Excellent job
Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

very easy to use.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service.
Date: Jun 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service is excellent, and the products outstanding!
Date: May 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SK

I appreciate getting an email reminder. It makes on-line ordering easier for me. The person that I sent the flowers to, said they were lovely. I am very pleased with your service. Thank you, Nancy Schoenfeldt
Date: Dec 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service.
Date: Nov 11, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service, suggested many different ideas , and as a result my arrangement I sent was received with many high compliments by the receipient. thank you college park flower staff I will order all my flower needs from you in the future.
Date: Mar 18, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ON

Anne is fabulous. Our wedding flowers were magnificent-made the wedding!! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Am just placing an order from Germany. 10+++
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oshawa, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

COLLEGE PARK FLOWERS
111 Clarence Biesenthal Drive
Oshawa, ON. L1K 2H5
Local: (905) 436-3068

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase